Artisans, Authors, & Purveyors of Good
Things to Eat

 

Home

Meet the Artisans

Very Merry Location

Links to Area Attractions

Contact

 


 

 
 
 

2016 List of Very Merry Artisans

Watch for 2017 Artists' List

 

Larry Anderson - Wooden Boxes

Roger & Jackie Becker - Uncharted Waters Crafts, Santas and Wood Work –
www.turnandcarve.com

Rhonda Bull - Blessings From the Heart - Decorative Tiles

Terri Bromeyer - Forever Snowflakes
https://www.facebook.com/Forever-Snowflakes-1782140535331395/?fref=ts

Winthrop Byers - Hand Thrown Pottery
www.thebyersstudio.com

David N. DeMattia - Sleeping Dragon Studio www.sleepingdragonstudios.com

Maday Delgado - Textile Arts - www.freespiritsewing.com

Lora Derheimer & Jennifer Giese - Majestic Oak Candles - Beeswax Candles - www.facebook.com/Majestic-Oak-Candles-58660291108

Paul Dominquez - Drawing and Book - www.jennihopfinger.com

Yenti Eilertson - Photography - www.facebook.com/Yenti-Eilertson-Photography-999277336804404/?fref=ts

Cynthia Errett - Felted For You - Accessories

Jody Friedrich - Snowflakes

Jane Foos - Yellow Table Art - Fiber Creations

Barb Fuller - Pencil Illustrations - www.barbarafullerart.com

Barbara Geurink - Weaving - Hot Off The Loom - www.hotofftheloom.com

Geo & Leslie Genszler - Pottery

Jacquie Greiner - Imaginknit - Hand knit scarves, shawls, collars

Shari Grenzow Mauer - Heart to Heart - Mixed Media - www.hearttohearthandmade.com

Sally Hegley - Folk Art

Trudie & John Hechel Round Bar Woodcraft - Cutting Boards and more - www.roundbarnwoodcrafts.com

Jenni Hopfinger - Painted Glass - www.jennihopfinger.com

Debra Keshan - Mittens – www.whittonsmittens.com

Susan Koehler - Pottery

Pat Kroth - Kroth Fiber Art - Hand Painted Silk Scarves - www.krothfiberart.com Kippian Inglis - Botanically Dyed Silk Scarves, Clothing and Home Accessories - www.abotanical.com

Frank Kudla - A Different Angle - Metalsmith - www.adifferentanglejewelry.com

Jean Lange - Stained and Fused Glass

Kyle Martin - Painter - kyle-martin.blogspot.com
Ursula McCarthy - Ursula's Wearables - Clothing

Ellen McGaughey - Watercolors - www.facebook.com/ellen.mcgaughey.3?fref=ts

Maya Madden & Wayne Farra - No Rules Jewelry -facebook.com/No-RulesJewelry-608935535903919/?fref=ts

Laura and Paul Meddaugh - Arcylics/Photo Collage - www.facebook.com/jubilantacrylics/?fref=ts

Pam Riepe - Turtle Moon Studio - Stain Glass - www.turtlemoonstudio.com

Sue Rowe - Sue Rowe Studio - Painting/Prints - www.suerowe.com

Christy Ann Skuban - Hats and Jewelry

Maeve Sullivan - Handmade Cards

Julie Sutter-Blair -Drawing - www.juliesutter-blair.com

Char terBeest Kudla - Helen's Daughters Studio - Handbags - www.helensdaughters.com

Mareilla TerBeest Schladweiler - Helen's Daughters Handbags - Handbags - www.facebook.com/helensdaughtershandbags/
Patty Tiry - Tiry Originals - Beaded Jewelry - www.beadprestige.com

Brenda Tobey - Tobey's Sand Hill Fiber Farm - Yarn, hand knit socks and more - www.facebook.com/Tobeys-Sand-Hill-Fiber-Farm-258734117485341/?fref=ts

William Waite - Puzzle Mist, Wooden Puzzles - www.puzzlemist.com

Kristee Weber-Mickler - Hand-made Baskets

Jean Wells - Pottery - www.jeansclaystudio.com

Jeanne Weymouth - Up Cyled Clothing - www.plummerlake.etsy.com

Mary Williams/Mimi Wuest - Earthings - Nature Mixed Media


Authors

Rachel M. Martens - www.rachelmmartens.com

Elise Moser - What Milly Did

David Rozelle – www.littlecreekpress.com

Pamela R Quinlan - www.pqcompany.net


Purveyors of Good Things to Eat

Baraboo Bluff Winery - Wine - www.baraboobluffwinery.comRoss Dahlke - Harmony Specialty Dairy Foods - Cheese - www.harmonyspecialty.com

Ray Guenther - Soups Mixes /Baked Goods

Alma Gasser -Tower Rock Farmstead Bakery - Farm Ground Flour and Bakery Goods

Kehaulani Jones – Rowely Creek Farm – www.rowleycreekfarm.com

Stephen Kipfer - Curbanies - Sweet Cranberry Nibbles - www.curbanies.com

Jayson Moyer - Lodge Coffee Roasters - www.lodgecoffeeroasters.com

John Rogers - Rogers Pure Honey

Lisa Nelson - Roots Chocolates - www.rootschocolates.com

Kathy & Ken Taft - Sasha Dressings - www.sashasdressings.com

The Very Merry Cafe

Bekah Stelling - Lambs & Thymes - Dips - www.facebook.com/lambsandthyme

Jane Hawley Stevens - Four Elements - Soaps,Oil,Tea - www.fourelementsherbals.com


Non Profits

Baraboo Boys and Girls Club - facebook.com/bgcbaraboo/

Cool Boo Artisans - www.facebook.com/Cool-Boo-Artisans-1605497123003366/

Downtown Baraboo Inc –www.downtownbaraboo.com

 




 

 

 

 

Copyright 2007