Artisans, Authors, & Purveyors of Good
Things to Eat

 

Home

Meet the Artisans

Very Merry Location

Links to Area Attractions

Contact

 


 

 
 
 

2017

ARTISANS


Roger & Jackie Becker - Uncharted Waters Crafts, Santas and Wood Work – 
www.turnandcarve.com

Terri Broxmeyer - Forever Snowflakes
https://www.facebook.com/ Forever-Snowflakes-1782140535331395/?fref=ts

Winthrop Byers - Hand Thrown Pottery
www.thebyersstudio.com

Maday Delgado - Textile Arts - www.freespiritsewing.com

Lora Derheimer & Jennifer Giese -
Majestic Oak Candles - Beeswax Candles -
www.facebook.com/Majestic-Oak-Candles-58660291108/

Paul Dominquez - Drawing and Book -www.jennihopfinger.com

Yenti Eilertson - Photography - www.facebook.com/YentiEilertsonPhotography/

Cynthia Errett - Felted For You - Accessories

Jody Friedrich – Hallelujah Snowflakes

Jane Foos - Yellow Table Art - Fiber Creations - www.facebook.com/janefoos

Barb Fuller - Pencil Illustrations -www.BarbaraFullerart.com

Barbara Geurink - Weaving - Hot Off The Loom - www.hotofftheloom.com

Bill & Leslie Genszler - Pottery

Jacquie Greiner - Imaginknit - Hand knit scarves, shawls, collars

Shari Grenzow Mauer - Heart to Heart - Mixed Media -www.hearttohearthandmade.com

Sally Hegley - Folk Art

Trudie & John Hechel Round Bar Woodcraft - Cutting Boards and more - www.roundbarnwoodcrafts.com

Jenni Hopfinger – Hofinger Studio Boutique - Painted Glass - www.jennihopfinger.com

Kip Inglis – The Botanical Dyer - https://www.facebook.com/A-Botanical-Dyery-1743181012627787/


Debra Keshan – Whitton Mittens – www.whittonsmittens.com

Susan Koehler - Leaf Street Pottery - Pottery

Frank Kudla - A Different Angle - Metalsmith - www.adifferentanglejewelry.com

Jean Lange – Reflections By West - Stained and Fused Glass

Chris Nibbe – Sweet Corn Brooms – www.sweetcornbrooms.com

Kyle Martin - Painter – kyle-martin.blogspot.com
Ursula McCarthy - Ursula's Wearable Art & Accessories - Clothing

Ellen McGaughey - Watercolors - www.ellenmcgaughey.com

Maya Madden & Wayne Farra - No Rules Jewelry - facebook.com/NoRulesJewely

Sue Rowe – Watercolors/Cards – www.suerowe.com

Pam Riepe - Turtle Moon Studio - Stain Glass - www.turtlemoonstudio.com

Hart Ringel/Uli Grueh Seng – Mixed Media – www.upliftingobjects.wordpress.com

Lucy Schonfeld - Watercolors

Christy Ann Skuban - Hats and Jewelry – www.ArtisanForgeStudios.com

Maeve Sullivan - Handmade Cards

Julie Sutter-Blair -Drawing - www.juliesutter-blair.com

Char terBeest Kudla - Helen's Daughters Studio - Handbags - www.helensdaughters.com

Mareilla TerBeest Schladweiler - Helen's Daughters Handbags - Handbags - www.facebook.com/helensdaughtershandbags/
Patty Tiry - Tiry Originals - Beaded Jewelry -
www.beadprestige.com

Brenda Tobey - Tobey's Sand Hill Fiber Farm - Yarn, hand knit socks and more –www.sandhillfiber.com

Jean Wells – Jean's Clay Studio – www.jeansclaystudio.com

William Waite - Puzzle Mist, Wooden Puzzles - www.puzzlemist.com

Kristee Weber-Mickler - Hand-made Baskets

Jean Wells - Pottery - www.jeansclaystudio.com

Jeanne Weymouth – Whimsey Design - Up Cyled Clothing - www.plummerlake.etsy.com

Mary Williams/Mimi Wuest - Earthings - Nature Mixed Media

Sarah & Tim Znidarsich – Roundabout Press – Wood Cuts on Towels, Aprons, Totes – www.facebook.com/Roundaboutpresswi


AUTHORS

Lisa Lickel – www.lisalickel.com

Keri Olson – www.keriolson.com

David Rozelle – www.littlecreekpress.com

Lory Seffrood – www.therevolutionaryhearts.com

Purveyors of Good Things to Eat

Baraboo Bluff Winery - Wine - www.baraboobluffwinery.com

Ross Dahlke - Harmony Specialty Dairy Foods - Cheese - www.harmonyspecialty.com

Alma Gasser -Tower Rock Farmstead Bakery - Farm Ground Flour and Bakery Goods

Kehaulani Jones – Rowely Creek Farm – www.rowleycreekfarm.com

Stephen Kipfer - Curbanies -
Sweet Cranberry Nibbles -
www.curbanies.com

Jayson Moyer/Ryan Ramnarce -
Lodge Coffee Roasters - 
www.lodgecoffeeroasters.com

John & Melissa Rogers -
Rogers Pure Honey/Bubble Bee -
www.facebook.com/Rogerspurehoney

Lisa Nelson - Roots Chocolates - www.rootschocolates.com

Ann McGrath - Ann In A Jam – Jams and Pickles

Kathy & Ken Taft - Sasha Dressings - www.sashasdressings.com

The Very Merry Cafe – Cream of Squash Soup/Chips/Cookies/Cheese & Fruit

Bekah Stelling - Lambs & Thymes - Dips –www.lambsandthyme.com

Jane Hawley Stevens - Four Elements - Soaps,Oil,Tea - www.fourelementsherbals.com



Non Profits

Baraboo Boys and Girls Club – facebook.com/bgcbaraboo

Cool Boo Artisans -
www.facebook.com/Cool-Boo-Artisans

Downtown Baraboo Inc – www.downtownbaraboo.com

 




 

 

 

 

Copyright 2007